عائلات نيلسن

دراسة جمهور التلفزيون في أوكرانيا

منذ عام 2014 ، كانت شركة Nielsen مشغل لوحة تلفزيونية في أوكرانيا ، حيث تقدم أبحاثا حول تفضيلات مشاهدي التلفزيون. البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها من لوحة البحث Nielsen ، جنبا إلى جنب مع بيانات تحالف الاتصالات ، هي الأساس لتحديد تصنيفات التلفزيون في أوكرانيا من قبل لجنة التلفزيون الصناعي (ITC) ، التي توفرها للسوق. 

أيضا ، منذ منتصف عام 2012 ، دراسة خاصة تهدف إلى توضيح المعلومات حول توافر معدات التلفزيون وإمكانية استقبال القنوات التلفزيونية في عموم السكان ، وتوضيح الخصائص الاجتماعية والديموغرافية لمشاهدي التلفزيون واستقراء حجم جمهور التلفزيون في أوكرانيا ، والذي يعد مصدرا للمعلومات لتلبية احتياجات لوحات التلفزيون ، نفذها معهد كييف الدولي لعلم الاجتماع.

لقد قمنا بقياس ما يراه الناس ويشترونه ويستمعون إليه منذ عقود.

بدأنا في قياس جمهور الراديو في عام 1942 وبدأنا في قياس جمهور التلفزيون في عام 1950. تأتي الكثير من بياناتنا مباشرة من المستهلكين أنفسهم - المشاركين في لوحة تلفزيون Nielsen. الأسر المشاركة هي أساس موثوقية معلوماتنا.

إن آراء وخبرات المشاركين في جميع لوحات Nielsen ، بما في ذلك لوحة التلفزيون ، توسع نظرتنا إلى السوق وتضمن أن أبحاثنا تعكس بدقة عادات المستهلك والإعلام للسكان الأوكرانيين.

قد تتم دعوتك أو تمت دعوتك بالفعل للمشاركة في دراسة Nielsen ، ونحن نشجعك على قبول دعوتنا.

تعرف على المزيد حول Nielsen.

هذه هي الطريقة التي نمت بها منذ عشرينيات القرن العشرين.

ما هي تقييمات التلفزيون؟

كثير من الناس على دراية بتصنيفات تلفزيون نيلسن. تلعب تقييمات التلفزيون دورا مهما لأنها تخبر وسائل الإعلام والمجتمعات الإعلانية بعدد الأشخاص الذين شاهدوا برنامجا معينا - وهي معلومات أساسية للجميع من العلامات التجارية والمعلنين إلى شبكات التلفزيون.

تصنيف التلفزيون هو النسبة المئوية لمجموعة سكانية معينة شاهدت جزءا معينا من المحتوى التلفزيوني أو الإعلان. في صناعة التلفزيون ، يمكن أن يكون هذا أي شيء من برنامج كوميدي أو رياضي إلى أخبار وقت الذروة.

لماذا يجب أن تكون عائلتي في لوحة نيلسن؟

من خلال أن تصبح عضوا في لوحة تلفزيون NIELSEN ، ستتمكن من ...

لديك الفرصة لسماع وتمثيل مجموعتك من سكان أوكرانيا في تصنيفات التلفزيون.

من خلال أن تصبح عضوا في لجنة Nielsen ، فإنك تساعد وسائل الإعلام والمجتمعات الإعلانية على اكتساب نظرة ثاقبة حول البرامج التي تشاهدها أنت والأشخاص مثلك.

الحفاظ على السرية.

مشاركتك في لوحة Nielsen سرية ولا يمكن تحديد أي مشارك في الدراسة التلفزيونية.

تقبلوا شكرنا.

المشاركة في لوحة Nielsen لن تكلفك شيئا! على العكس من ذلك ، كرمز للتقدير ، ستتلقى هدايا لمشاركتك المستمرة في أبحاث Nielsen.

نحن نقدر مدخلاتك ونحمي بياناتك الشخصية.

يساعد بحثنا وتحليلنا لاحتياجات المستهلكين على المساهمة في عملية صنع القرار للعلامات التجارية وموفري المحتوى ، إلخ. مشاركتك مهمة جدا لهذه المنظمات ، والتي لها تأثير كبير على تكوين احتياجات المستهلكين.

نحن نقدر مدخلاتك ونحمي خصوصيتك. لن تستخدم Nielsen معلوماتك الشخصية مطلقا للإعلان عن منتجات أو خدمات الجهات الخارجية أو الترويج لها أو بيعها لك. لن نعطي الحق في استخدام أو نشر أو بيع أي معلومات نجمعها منك ، مثل: اسمك ورقم هاتف الاتصال وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني والعنوان البريدي وما إلى ذلك.

كيف ولماذا تم اختيار عائلتي للمشاركة في الجلسة؟

شاركت عائلتك في دراسة كبيرة ، أجريت خلالها مقابلات مع أكثر من 30 ألف عائلة في جميع أنحاء أوكرانيا. من القائمة الكاملة للعائلات ، بمساعدة الأساليب الإحصائية ، تم اختيار تلك العائلات التي ، وفقا لخصائصها ، يمكن أن تمثل جميع سكان أوكرانيا في نطاق الدراسة.

وبالتالي ، فإن عائلتك هي واحدة من 1000 أسرة تم اختيارها بعناية لإنشاء لوحة أبحاث جمهور تلفزيون نيلسن. أنت تمثل الأسر في أوكرانيا المتشابهة في خصائصها.

مراجعات المشاركين في لوحة تلفزيون نيلسن

يوليا ، 32 عاما: "في البداية اعتقدت أن البحث سيستغرق الكثير من الوقت ، خاصة وأنني بالكاد أشاهد التلفزيون. بعد الاجتماع مع ممثلي شركة Nielsen ، أدركت أن كل ما علي فعله هو الضغط على الزر الموجود في جهاز التحكم عن بعد عند تشغيل التلفزيون. أشارك في البرنامج منذ أكثر من عام، وأنا راض عن التعاون والهدايا التي أتلقاها كل ستة أشهر".

يوري ، 43 عاما: "وافقت على الفور على المشاركة ، لقد عرفت عن الشركة لفترة طويلة ، أنها ممثلة في العديد من دول العالم. لقد أخبرني أقاربي في ألمانيا مرارا وتكرارا عن مثل هذه الأبحاث التي تجرى لتحسين الأثير".

كاترينا ، 78 عاما: "أنا راض جدا عن مشاركتي ، على الرغم من أنني في البداية أخذت عرض المشاركة في البحث على محمل الجد. اعتقدت أنه كان للشباب فقط وأن رأيي لم يكن مثيرا للاهتمام لأي شخص ولن يؤثر على أي شيء. خلال 8 أشهر من المشاركة في البحث ، كنت مقتنعا بأن هذه ليست مشكلة بالنسبة لي. الفتيات اللواتي يتصلن بي من الشركة مهذبات للغاية ، ويساعدن دائما في حل أي سؤال ، ويهنئنني في جميع العطلات ، ويرسلن أيضا هدايا كل ستة أشهر. عائلتي تأكل الآن الخبز المصنوع في آلة الخبز الخاصة بهم (هدية من الشركة)".

معلومات الاتصال لأعضاء لجنة نيلسن

رقم هاتف الخط الساخن المجاني: 0 800 309 333

الأسئلة الشائعة

عن طريق أخذ العينات العشوائية. لا يمكننا أن نطلب من كل أسرة المشاركة في الدراسة ، لذلك نختار بعناية الأسر في منطقتك لتمثيل جمهور التلفزيون بأكمله. لكي تكون صحيحا إحصائيا ، من المهم جدا أن يتم اختيار العائلات عشوائيا. كل أسرة في أوكرانيا لديها فرصة للاختيار بغض النظر عن مكان وجودها.

أعمل في صناعة التلفزيون (في محطة تلفزيونية أو شبكة تلفزيونية أو محطة إذاعية أو شركة تلفزيون أو مزود خدمة الأقمار الصناعية). هل لا يزال بإمكاني أن أكون جزءا من الدراسة إذا اتصلت بي نيلسن؟

لا ، للأسف ، لا. عذرا، لكن قواعدنا لا تسمح للعائلات التي يعمل فيها أحد أفراد الأسرة في وسائل الإعلام.

ممثلونا الإقليميون هم من المهنيين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا الذين يرغبون في إخبارك عن فرصة مثيرة للمشاركة في دراسة NIELSEN. يحمل جميع ممثلينا بطاقة هوية تحمل صورة لتحديد هويتهم. إذا لم تكن متأكدا من الشخص الذي جاء إلى منزلك ، فيمكنك الاتصال بنا على الخط الساخن المجاني على الرقم 0 800 309 333.

اتصل بنا على الخط الساخن المجاني رقم 0 800 309 333. سيسعد ممثلونا بالإجابة على أسئلتك.

سيعرف ممثلو NIELSEN أنفسهم دائما بالاسم. إذا كانت لديك أي شكوك ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على هذا الرقم المجاني: 0 800 309 333.

يتم نقل معلوماتك مباشرة إلى خوادمنا ولا يتم توزيعها على الأعضاء الآخرين بأي شكل من الأشكال. من المهم جدا بالنسبة لنا الحفاظ على سرية المعلومات المتعلقة بآرائك. نحن لا نكشف عن أي بيانات شخصية حول مشاهدة التلفزيون.

بالإضافة إلى مساهمة كبيرة في تصنيفات التلفزيون الأوكراني ، ستتلقى هدايا لمشاركتك. كل ما نحتاجه هو مشاهدة التلفزيون كالمعتاد.

كلا على الإطلاق. المعلومات المتعلقة بعائلتك سرية للغاية.

ar

Nielsen families

Study of the TV audience in Ukraine

Since 2014, the Nielsen Company has been a TV panel operator in Ukraine, providing research into the preferences of TV viewers. The data obtained from the research panel Nielsen, together with the data of the Communication Alliance, is the basis for determining the TV ratings in Ukraine by the Industrial Television Committee (ITC), which it provides to the market. 

Also, since the middle of 2012, a special study aimed at clarifying information about the availability of television equipment and the possibility of receiving television channels in the general population, clarifying the socio-demographic characteristics of television viewers and extrapolating the size of the TV audience of Ukraine, and which is a source of information for the needs of TV panels, carried out by the Kyiv International Institute of Sociology.

We’ve been measuring what people view, buy and listen to for decades.

We began measuring radio audiences in 1942 and began measuring television audiences in 1950. Much of our data comes directly from the consumers themselves – participants in the Nielsen television panel. Participating households are the basis of the reliability of our information.

The opinions and experiences of participants in all Nielsen panels, including the TV panel, broaden our view of the market and ensure that our research accurately reflects the consumer and media habits of the Ukrainian population.

You may be, or have already been, invited to participate in a Nielsen study, and we encourage you to accept our invitation.

Learn more about Nielsen.

This is how we have grown since the 1920s.

What are television ratings?

Many people are familiar with the Nielsen television ratings. TV ratings play a significant role because they tell the media and advertising communities how many people watched a particular program – key information for everyone from brands and advertisers to television networks.

Television rating is the percentage of a specific population group that watched a certain piece of television content or advertising. In the television industry, this can be anything from a comedy or sports program to prime-time news.

Why should my family be on the nielsen panel?

By becoming a member of the NIELSEN TV panel, you will be able to …

Have the opportunity to be heard and represent your group of the population of Ukraine in television ratings.

By becoming a member of the Nielsen panel, you help the media and advertising communities gain insight into what programs you and people like you are watching.

Maintain confidentiality.

Your participation in the Nielsen panel is confidential and no participant in the TV study can be identified.

Receive our thanks.

Participation in the Nielsen panel will cost you nothing! On the contrary, as a token of appreciation, you will receive gifts for your continued participation in Nielsen research.

We value your input and we protect your personal data.

Our research and analysis of consumer needs helps to contribute to the decision-making process of brands and content providers, etc. Your participation is very important for these organizations, which have a significant impact on the formation of consumer needs.

We value your input and we protect your privacy. Nielsen will never use your personal information to advertise, promote or sell third party products or services to you. We will not give the right to use, publish or sell any information we collect from you, such as: your name, contact phone number, email address, postal address, etc.

How and why was my family selected to participate in the panel?

Your family participated in a large study, during which interviews were conducted with more than 30 thousand families throughout Ukraine. From the complete list of families, with the help of statistical methods, those families were selected that, according to their characteristics, can represent the entire population of Ukraine within the scope of the study.

Thus, your family is one of 1000 households carefully selected to create the Nielsen Television Audience Research Panel. You represent households in Ukraine that are similar in their characteristics.

Reviews of participants of the nielsen television panel

Yulia, 32 years old: “At first I thought that research would take a lot of time, especially since I hardly watch TV. After meeting with representatives of the Nielsen company, I realized that all I need to do is press the button on the remote control when turning on the TV. I have been participating in the program for more than a year, I am satisfied with the cooperation and the gifts that I receive every six months.”

Yuriy, 43 years old: “I immediately agreed to participate, I have known about the company for a long time, that it is represented in many countries of the world. My relatives in Germany have repeatedly told me about such research, which is being conducted to improve the ether.”

Kateryna, 78 years old: “I am very satisfied with my participation, although at first I took the offer to participate in the research not seriously. I thought that it was only for young people and that my opinion was not interesting to anyone and would not affect anything. During 8 months of participation in the research, I was convinced that this is not a problem for me. The girls who call me from the company are very polite, always help to solve any question, congratulate me on all holidays, and also send gifts every six months. My family now eats bread made in their own bread machine (a gift from the company).”

Contact information for Nielsen panel members

FREE hotline phone number: 0 800 309 333

Frequently asked questions

By random sampling. We cannot ask every household to participate in the study, so we carefully select households in your area to represent the entire television audience. To be statistically valid, it is very important that families are randomly selected. Every household in Ukraine has a chance to be selected regardless of where it is located.

I work in the television industry (at a television station, television network, radio station, television company, or satellite provider). can i still be part of the study if nielsen contacts me?

No, unfortunately, no. We’re sorry, but our rules do not allow families where a member of the household works in the media.

Our regional representatives are highly qualified professionals who want to tell you about an exciting opportunity to participate in the NIELSEN study. All our representatives carry a photo ID for their identification. If you are not sure about the person who came to your house, you can call us on the free hotline number 0 800 309 333.

Contact us on the free hotline number 0 800 309 333. Our representatives will be happy to answer your questions.

NIELSEN representatives will always identify themselves by name. If you have any doubts, you can call us on this toll-free number: 0 800 309 333.

Your information is transferred directly to our servers and is not distributed to other members in any way. It is very important for us to keep the information about your views confidential; we do not disclose any personal data about TV viewing.

In addition to a huge contribution to the ratings of Ukrainian television, you will receive gifts for your participation. All we need is for you to watch TV as usual.

Absolutely not. Information about your family is strictly confidential.

en