尼尔森家族

对乌克兰电视观众的研究

自2014年以来,尼尔森公司一直是乌克兰的电视小组运营商,提供对电视观众的喜好的研究。从研究小组尼尔森获得的数据,加上通信联盟的数据,是工业电视委员会(ITC)确定乌克兰电视评级的基础,它提供给市场。 

另外,自2012年年中起,基辅国际社会学研究所开展了一项特别研究,旨在澄清电视设备的可用性和普通民众接收电视频道的可能性的信息,澄清电视观众的社会人口特征,推断乌克兰电视观众的规模,这也是电视小组需求的信息来源。

几十年来,我们一直在测量人们浏览、购买和收听的内容。

我们从1942年开始测量广播受众,从1950年开始测量电视受众。我们的大部分数据直接来自消费者本身--尼尔森电视小组的参与者。参与的家庭是我们信息可靠性的基础。

包括电视小组在内的所有尼尔森小组参与者的意见和经验扩大了我们对市场的看法,并确保我们的研究准确反映乌克兰人口的消费和媒体习惯。

你可能或已经被邀请参加尼尔森的研究,我们鼓励你接受我们的邀请。

了解更多关于尼尔森的信息。

这就是我们自20世纪20年代以来的增长方式。

什么是电视收视率?

许多人都熟悉尼尔森电视收视率。电视收视率发挥着重要作用,因为它们告诉媒体和广告界有多少人观看了某一特定节目--这对从品牌和广告商到电视网络的所有人来说都是关键信息。

电视收视率是指某一特定人群中收看某段电视内容或广告的百分比。在电视行业,这可以是任何东西,从喜剧或体育节目到黄金时段的新闻。

为什么我的家人要加入尼尔森小组?

通过成为NIELSEN电视小组的成员,你将能够 ...

有机会在电视收视率中听到并代表乌克兰人口中的你的群体。

通过成为尼尔森小组的成员,你可以帮助媒体和广告界深入了解你和像你一样的人在看什么节目。

保持保密性。

你对尼尔森小组的参与是保密的,任何参与电视研究的人都不能被识别。

接受我们的感谢。

参与尼尔森小组的工作不会让你付出任何代价!相反,为了表示感谢,你将会因为继续参与尼尔森的研究而收到礼物。

我们重视您的意见,并保护您的个人数据。

我们对消费者需求的研究和分析有助于为品牌和内容提供商等的决策过程作出贡献。您的参与对这些组织来说非常重要,它们对消费者需求的形成有重大影响。

我们重视您的意见,并保护您的隐私。尼尔森绝不会利用您的个人信息向您宣传、推广或销售第三方的产品或服务。我们不会赋予使用、公布或出售我们从您那里收集的任何信息的权利,例如:您的姓名、联系电话、电子邮件地址、邮政地址等。

我的家庭是如何以及为什么被选中参加小组讨论的?

您的家庭参与了一项大型研究,期间对乌克兰各地3万多个家庭进行了采访。在统计方法的帮助下,从完整的家庭名单中选出了那些根据其特点可以代表研究范围内的整个乌克兰人口的家庭。

因此,您的家庭是尼尔森电视受众研究小组精心挑选的 1000 个家庭之一。您所代表的乌克兰家庭具有相似的特征。

对尼尔森电视小组参与者的评论

尤利娅,32岁:"起初我以为研究会花费很多时间,尤其是我几乎不看电视。与尼尔森公司的代表会面后,我意识到我需要做的只是在打开电视时按下遥控器上的按钮。我参加这个项目已经一年多了,我对合作和每六个月收到的礼物都很满意"。

尤里,43岁:"我立即同意参加,我早就知道这个公司了,它在世界许多国家都有代表。我在德国的亲戚多次告诉我这样的研究,它正在进行改进乙醚的研究"。

卡捷琳娜,78岁:"我对自己的参与非常满意,尽管一开始我对参与研究的提议并不认真。我认为这只是为年轻人准备的,我的意见对任何人都不感兴趣,也不会影响任何事情。在参与研究的8个月中,我确信这对我来说不是一个问题。从公司给我打电话的女孩非常有礼貌,总是帮助解决任何问题,在所有的节日里祝贺我,还每六个月送一次礼物。我的家人现在吃的是用自己的面包机(公司送的礼物)做的面包"。

尼尔森小组成员的联系信息

免费热线电话:0 800 309 333

常见问题

通过随机抽样。我们不能要求每个家庭都参与研究,所以我们在你的地区仔细挑选家庭,以代表整个电视观众。为了在统计学上有效,随机选择家庭是非常重要的。乌克兰的每个家庭都有机会被选中,无论它位于何处。

我在电视行业工作(在电视台、电视网、广播电台、电视公司或卫星供应商),如果尼尔森联系我,我还能成为研究的一部分吗?

不,不幸的是,没有。我们很抱歉,但我们的规定不允许家庭中有成员在媒体工作的家庭。

我们的地区代表都是高素质的专业人士,他们希望向您介绍参与 NIELSEN 研究的激动人心的机会。我们所有的代表都携带有照片的身份证明。如果您不确定来访者的身份,可以拨打免费热线电话 0 800 309 333。

请拨打免费热线电话 0 800 309 333 与我们联系。我们的代表将很乐意回答您的问题。

NIELSEN(尼尔森)代表将始终以姓名表明其身份。如有任何疑问,请拨打免费电话:0 800 309 333。

您的信息会直接传输到我们的服务器,不会以任何方式分发给其他会员。对我们来说,对您的意见信息进行保密是非常重要的;我们不会透露任何有关电视观看的个人数据。

除了为乌克兰电视的收视率做出巨大贡献外,您还会因为参与而收到礼物。我们所需要的是你像往常一样看电视。

绝对不行。有关你家庭的信息是严格保密的。

zh

Nielsen families

Study of the TV audience in Ukraine

Since 2014, the Nielsen Company has been a TV panel operator in Ukraine, providing research into the preferences of TV viewers. The data obtained from the research panel Nielsen, together with the data of the Communication Alliance, is the basis for determining the TV ratings in Ukraine by the Industrial Television Committee (ITC), which it provides to the market. 

Also, since the middle of 2012, a special study aimed at clarifying information about the availability of television equipment and the possibility of receiving television channels in the general population, clarifying the socio-demographic characteristics of television viewers and extrapolating the size of the TV audience of Ukraine, and which is a source of information for the needs of TV panels, carried out by the Kyiv International Institute of Sociology.

We’ve been measuring what people view, buy and listen to for decades.

We began measuring radio audiences in 1942 and began measuring television audiences in 1950. Much of our data comes directly from the consumers themselves – participants in the Nielsen television panel. Participating households are the basis of the reliability of our information.

The opinions and experiences of participants in all Nielsen panels, including the TV panel, broaden our view of the market and ensure that our research accurately reflects the consumer and media habits of the Ukrainian population.

You may be, or have already been, invited to participate in a Nielsen study, and we encourage you to accept our invitation.

Learn more about Nielsen.

This is how we have grown since the 1920s.

What are television ratings?

Many people are familiar with the Nielsen television ratings. TV ratings play a significant role because they tell the media and advertising communities how many people watched a particular program – key information for everyone from brands and advertisers to television networks.

Television rating is the percentage of a specific population group that watched a certain piece of television content or advertising. In the television industry, this can be anything from a comedy or sports program to prime-time news.

Why should my family be on the nielsen panel?

By becoming a member of the NIELSEN TV panel, you will be able to …

Have the opportunity to be heard and represent your group of the population of Ukraine in television ratings.

By becoming a member of the Nielsen panel, you help the media and advertising communities gain insight into what programs you and people like you are watching.

Maintain confidentiality.

Your participation in the Nielsen panel is confidential and no participant in the TV study can be identified.

Receive our thanks.

Participation in the Nielsen panel will cost you nothing! On the contrary, as a token of appreciation, you will receive gifts for your continued participation in Nielsen research.

We value your input and we protect your personal data.

Our research and analysis of consumer needs helps to contribute to the decision-making process of brands and content providers, etc. Your participation is very important for these organizations, which have a significant impact on the formation of consumer needs.

We value your input and we protect your privacy. Nielsen will never use your personal information to advertise, promote or sell third party products or services to you. We will not give the right to use, publish or sell any information we collect from you, such as: your name, contact phone number, email address, postal address, etc.

How and why was my family selected to participate in the panel?

Your family participated in a large study, during which interviews were conducted with more than 30 thousand families throughout Ukraine. From the complete list of families, with the help of statistical methods, those families were selected that, according to their characteristics, can represent the entire population of Ukraine within the scope of the study.

Thus, your family is one of 1000 households carefully selected to create the Nielsen Television Audience Research Panel. You represent households in Ukraine that are similar in their characteristics.

Reviews of participants of the nielsen television panel

Yulia, 32 years old: “At first I thought that research would take a lot of time, especially since I hardly watch TV. After meeting with representatives of the Nielsen company, I realized that all I need to do is press the button on the remote control when turning on the TV. I have been participating in the program for more than a year, I am satisfied with the cooperation and the gifts that I receive every six months.”

Yuriy, 43 years old: “I immediately agreed to participate, I have known about the company for a long time, that it is represented in many countries of the world. My relatives in Germany have repeatedly told me about such research, which is being conducted to improve the ether.”

Kateryna, 78 years old: “I am very satisfied with my participation, although at first I took the offer to participate in the research not seriously. I thought that it was only for young people and that my opinion was not interesting to anyone and would not affect anything. During 8 months of participation in the research, I was convinced that this is not a problem for me. The girls who call me from the company are very polite, always help to solve any question, congratulate me on all holidays, and also send gifts every six months. My family now eats bread made in their own bread machine (a gift from the company).”

Contact information for Nielsen panel members

FREE hotline phone number: 0 800 309 333

Frequently asked questions

By random sampling. We cannot ask every household to participate in the study, so we carefully select households in your area to represent the entire television audience. To be statistically valid, it is very important that families are randomly selected. Every household in Ukraine has a chance to be selected regardless of where it is located.

I work in the television industry (at a television station, television network, radio station, television company, or satellite provider). can i still be part of the study if nielsen contacts me?

No, unfortunately, no. We’re sorry, but our rules do not allow families where a member of the household works in the media.

Our regional representatives are highly qualified professionals who want to tell you about an exciting opportunity to participate in the NIELSEN study. All our representatives carry a photo ID for their identification. If you are not sure about the person who came to your house, you can call us on the free hotline number 0 800 309 333.

Contact us on the free hotline number 0 800 309 333. Our representatives will be happy to answer your questions.

NIELSEN representatives will always identify themselves by name. If you have any doubts, you can call us on this toll-free number: 0 800 309 333.

Your information is transferred directly to our servers and is not distributed to other members in any way. It is very important for us to keep the information about your views confidential; we do not disclose any personal data about TV viewing.

In addition to a huge contribution to the ratings of Ukrainian television, you will receive gifts for your participation. All we need is for you to watch TV as usual.

Absolutely not. Information about your family is strictly confidential.

en